CLLM enews
Book an Event

Developing leaders for vibrant & sustainable communities

Community Leadership Loddon Murray (CLLM) Inc. is a not-for-profit incorporated association which began operating in 1998 to build local community leadership capacity to benefit the communities of central and north-west Victoria.  Today we have more than 380 graduates involved in a range of community leadership roles within their local communities, and at a regional, state and national level.

Our Vision & Mission
We aim to develop leaders for vibrant and sustainable communities by engaging, encouraging, and empowering members of the community in leadership roles in three ways - our annual leadership program, our graduate program, and our community program..... More

Our Region

Encompasses 11 Victorian local government areas including Buloke Shire Council, Campaspe Shire Council, Central Goldfields Shire Council, City of Greater Bendigo, Gannawarra Shire Council, Hepburn Shire Council (part), Loddon Shire Council, Macedon Ranges Shire Council, Mount Alexander Shire Council, Northern Grampians Shire Council (part), & Swan Hill Rural City Council.... More

VRCLP.jpgRegional Community Leadership Programs

There are 10 regional community leadership programs operating across rural & regional Victoria and we are proud to facilitate two of these - the Loddon Murray Community Leadership Program and the Northern Mallee Leaders Program. 

For more information about Victorian Regional Community Leadership Programs, click here.

Proudly supported by Regional Development Victoria
with funding from the Victorian Government’s
Regional Growth Fund
CLLM logo